Management team

undefined

Martin Lippert

CEO

Contact

mal@globalconnect.dk

+ 47 400 33 413

undefined

Brynjar Andersen

Director HomeNet 

Contact

brynjar.andersen@homenet.no 

+47 930 04 096

undefined

Carsten Bryder

Director Operations

Contact

cbr@globalconnect.dk 

+45 403 57 430

undefined

Peter Stig Andersen

Director Sales 

Contact

psa@globalconnect.dk

+45 203 07 777

undefined

Mette Slesvig

Director Datacom DK

Contact

mette.slesvig@globalconnect.dk 

+45 226 01 691

 

undefined

Tommy Thorvaldsen

Director Unified Communication

Contact

tommy.thorvaldsen@broadnet.no 

+47 480 50 499

undefined

Tore Heide Villund

Director Data Centres

Contact

tore.villund@globalconnect.dk 

+45 773 02 984

undefined

Anders Kuhn Saaby

Director SDWAN 

Contact

anders.saaby@globalconnect.dk 

+45 403 10 232

undefined

Jacob Kjær

Director Finance

Contact

jkr@GlobalConnect.dk

+47 404 35 240

undefined

Jørn Hodne

Director Technology

Contact

jho@globalconnect.dk

+47 900 21 244

undefined

Martin Højriis Kristensen 

Director Transformation & Datacom

Contact

mhk@globalconnect.dk

+47 489 54 057

 

undefined

Johnny Viborg

Director Outsourcing Services

Contact

Johnny.viborg@globalconnect.dk

+45 2169 0156